Council Meeting Carry-over - IF REQUIRED

Council Meeting Carry-over - IF REQUIRED
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 1:00pm
All information on this website is provided as a public resource of general information. Every effort is made to ensure that the documents on this website are accurate and contain the latest amendments; however, the Township of Southgate does not guarantee or accept any responsibility for accuracy, reliability, currency or completeness of information provided here.