Public Planning Meeting

Public Planning Meetings are generally held the 4th Wednesday of the month at 1 pm, or otherwise as required.

Cancelations or Changes:
February 24th meeting changed to February 26th
March 23rd meeting changed to March 30th
​May 25th meeting not required



Agendas & Minutes
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 - 1:00pm
Friday, February 26, 2016 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - 1:00pm
All information on this website is provided as a public resource of general information. Every effort is made to ensure that the documents on this website are accurate and contain the latest amendments; however, the Township of Southgate does not guarantee or accept any responsibility for accuracy, reliability, currency or completeness of information provided here.