Event

Council-Elect Training Workshop - Closed Workshop

Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 8:30am

Holstein Remembrance Day Service

Holstein Remembrance Day Service
Parade starts at 1:45 pm at the Mill to the Cenotaph
Spectators welcome at the Cenotaph
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 1:45pm to 3:45pm

Professional Party @ the TOM

Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 7:00pm

Community Concussion Forum - Hosted by Grey Bruce Public Health

Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Weeding out the myths sessions - Frank Macintyre

Monday, October 29, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Blood Donor Clinic

Blood Donor Clinic at Highpoint Community School in Dundalk. 
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM. 
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

Council-Elect Training Workshop

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 9:00am

Candidate Information Session

Interested in running in the 2018 Municipal Election? Nomination Period is now open until July 27th at 2:00 PM. The Municipality of Grey Highlands is hosting a Candidate Information Session for you to learn more. June 21, 2018 - Kinplex Hall Flesherton, ON - 2 Highlands Drive Flesherton from 6:00 to 8:00 pm.
 
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Voter Help Center - Municipal Administration Building

The Hopeville Administration Building will be open to assist people in voting in the 2018 Municipal Election. 
This Building is located at 185667 Grey County Road 9, Dundalk ON  N0C 1B0
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:30pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:30pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:30pm
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:30pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 8:00pm

Voter Help Center - Dundalk Library

The Ruth Hargrave Memorial Library in Dundalk will be open to assist people in voting in the 2018 Municipal Election. 
This Building is located at 80 Proton Street North, Dundalk ON  N0C 1B0.
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Event
All information on this website is provided as a public resource of general information. Every effort is made to ensure that the documents on this website are accurate and contain the latest amendments; however, the Township of Southgate does not guarantee or accept any responsibility for accuracy, reliability, currency or completeness of information provided here.